Board Members

 Officers

 
President Justine Romano (973) 394-1211 president@usactc.org
Past-President pastpresident@usactc.org
Vice President Ruth Weidrick (859) 319-9901 vp@usactc.org
Membership Secretary Eileen Narieka (610) 926-1681 memsecretary@usactc.org
Recording Secretary Dennis Presley (714) 420-9873 recsecretary@usactc.org
Treasurer Terry Coy (904) 463-2254 treasurer@usactc.org

Regional Delegate(s)

Northern Kathy Garcia northernrep@usactc.org
Western Elizabeth Pettit westernrep@usactc.org
Central Danna Deimler centralrep@usactc.org
Eastern Linda Behrens easternrep@usactc.org
Southern Rebecca Brown southernrep@usactc.org

Appointed   Chairs

Show Organizer Kathy Garcia show@usactc.org
Health Elizabeth Pettit health@usactc.org
Agility   agility@usactc.org
Community Outreach Justine Romano outreach@usactc.org
Pedigree Database Ruth Weidrick registrar@usactc.org
Points & Champions points@usactc.org
Rescue Dennis Presley rescueone@usactc.org
Website web@usactc.org
Newsletter Editor newsletter@usactc.org

Breed Education

Education Chair Justine Romano (973) 394-1211 educ-chair@usactc.org
Coordinator  Justine Romano (973) 394-1211 coord-educ@usactc.org
Seminars Eileen Narieka (610) 926-1681 seminarsched@usactc.org
Meet the Breed meetthebreed@usactc.org